top of page

WELCOME TO MY BLOG...AGAIN

My name is Alexis Faire, and I'm a 21-year-old senior at The University of Alabama. I've wanted to become a frequent blogger for the longest time. I started a blog during my freshman year of college as a required assignment, but I always felt like it wasn't a true reflection of me. I've grown up over the past three years, and I have a new outlook on life. So, I decided to start over. Life is all about second chances and seeing things from a different perspective, and that's what I've decided to do with this blog.

I want to write about the topics that I'm most interested in –– fashion, food, lifestyle, entertainment, news and business. I want to inspire others to work hard in order to achieve their dreams and to reach my audience in a creative way. I want this site to be a place where I not only discuss entertaining topics but also the controversial ones. There are some things occurring that some people either don't or are too afraid to talk about, and I want to be one of the ones that does talk about them. I'm open to any and all opinions, so feel free to give yours.

This is only the beginning.

"The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step." - C.S. Lewis

Tags:

bottom of page